OLGC Directory

Our Lady of Good Counsel Parish School
Second Street Pike & Knowles Avenue Southampton, Pennsylvania 18966 215-357-1300 http://school.olgc.org SCHOOL CLOSING NUMBER # 765 Tune to KYW 1060 AM or check our school.olgc.org! School Closing ext 165
Office/Staff Ext. E-mail
Principal’s Office, Mrs. Barbara Riley x104 briley@olgc.org
School Office, Martha Matysik x117 mmatysik@olgc.org
x202
Nurse x125
Lunch Program x128
Safe Arrival, Absentee call-in by 8:30am x286
Parish Office x150
Pre-K Office x130
Volunteer Coordinator x123
School Closing Information x165
PIE – Partners in Education x284 OLGCPIE@olgc.org
SCRIP Office x132
Sacramental Office, Mariana Rossi x107

 

 

FACULTY CONTACT INFORMATION
Grade Teacher Ext. E-mail
 

Pre-K 3 & 4

McMenamin, Amy – 4 year

Kilmer, Lynda – 4 year MWF

amcmenamin@olgc.org

lkilmer@olgc.org

Fioravanti, Fallyn – 3 year

 

 

ffioravanti@olgc.org

Pre-K Aides Hawkins, Kathleen khawkins@olgc.org
Lucot, Lynne llucot@olgc.org
Laub, Heather hlaub@olgc.org
Manzo, Rose rmanzo@olgc.org
Kindergarten Esbensen, Lisa lesbenson@olgc.org
McCaffrey, Molly mmccaffrey@olgc.org
Kindergarten Aides Baird, Marielle mbaird@olgc.org
  Kulp, Maureen mkulp@olgc.org
Baird, Annette abaird@olgc.org
Kaiser, Nina nkaiser@olgc.org
Hofner, Michele mhofner@olgc.org
Theresa Boorse tboorse@olgc.org
Rue,  Theresa true@olgc.org
William Augustin waugustin@olgc.org
Acker, Anne aacker@olgc.org
Marchetti, Donna dmarchetti@olgc.org
Madison, Kevin kmadison@olgc.org
Seamus Mee smee@olgc.org
Fine Arts Mitchell, Michelle mmitchell@olgc.org
Honors Math Keaton, Megan  mkeaton@olgc.org
Phys Ed. Taylor, Gerry  mhofner@olgc.org
Music
mhofner@olgc.org
 ericszwedo@olgc.org