OLGC School Directory

Administration/Offices Ext. Email
Principal, Barbara Riley Ext. 104 briley@olgc.org
School Office Manager, Martha Matysik Ext. 117 mmatysik@olgc.org
Director of Advancement, Marina McCann Ext. 123 mmccann@olgc.org
School Nurse Ext. 125
Lunch Program Ext. 128
Safe Arrival: Absentee call-in by 8:30 AM Ext. 286 safearrival@olgc.org
Parish Office Ext. 0
P.I.E. Organization (Partners in Education) Ext. 284 olgcpie@olgc.org
SCRIP Office Ext. 132
Sacramental Office, Mariana Rossi Ext. 107

 

Grade Teacher Email
Pre-K 3 Fallyn Fioravanti ffioravanti@olgc.org
Pre-K 4 (MWF) Lynda Kilmer lkilmer@olgc.org
Pre-K 4 Amy McMenamin amcmenamin@olgc.org
Pre-K 3 Aide Heather Laub hlaub@olgc.org
Pre-K 4 Aide Kathleen Hawkins khawkins@olgc.org
Kindergarten Lisa Esbensen lesbensen@olgc.org
Kindergarten Aide Maureen Kulp mkulp@olgc.org
Grade 1 Annette Baird abaird@olgc.org
Grade 2 Nina Kaiser nkaiser@olgc.org
Grade 3 Michele Hofner mhofner@olgc.org
Grade 4 Theresa Boorse tboorse@olgc.org
Grade 5 Theresa Rue true@olgc.org
Grade 6 Anne Acker aacker@olgc.org
Grade 6 Lauren Creamer lcreamer@olgc.org
Grade 7 Kevin Madison kmadison@olgc.org
Grade 8 Donna Marchetti dmarchetti@olgc.org
Grade 8 Seamus Mee smee@olgc.org
Honors Math Megan Keaton mkeaton@olgc.org
Fine Arts Michelle Mitchell mmitchell@olgc.org
Physical Education Gerri Taylor gtaylor@olgc.org
Digital Literacy William Augustin waugustin@olgc.org
Music Adam Elmarakby aelmarakby@olgc.org