Faculty

Ms. Fallyn Fioravanti : PreK 3 Teacher

Ms. Fallyn Fioravanti

PreK 3 Teacher

ffioravanti@olgc.org
Mrs. Lynda Kilmer : PreK 4 Teacher (3 day Program)

Mrs. Lynda Kilmer

PreK 4 Teacher (3 day Program)

lkilmer@olgc.org
Mrs. Heather Laub : PreK 3 Aide

Mrs. Heather Laub

PreK 3 Aide

hlaub@olgc.org
Mrs. Amy McMenamin : PreK 4 Teacher

Mrs. Amy McMenamin

PreK 4 Teacher

amcmenamin@olgc.org
Mrs. Kathy Hawkins : PreK 4 Aide

Mrs. Kathy Hawkins

PreK 4 Aide

khawkins@olgc.org
Mrs. Lisa Esbensen : Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Lisa Esbensen

Kindergarten Teacher

lesbensen@olgc.org
Mrs. Maureen Kulp : Kindergarten Aide

Mrs. Maureen Kulp

Kindergarten Aide

mkulp@olgc.org
Mrs. Annette Baird : Grade 1

Mrs. Annette Baird

Grade 1

abaird@olgc.org
Ms. Theresa Rue : Grade 5

Ms. Theresa Rue

Grade 5

true@olgc.org
Mrs. Michelle Mitchell : Art Teacher

Mrs. Michelle Mitchell

Art Teacher

mmitchell@olgc.org
Mrs. Megan Keaton : Math Teacher

Mrs. Megan Keaton

Math Teacher

mkeaton@olgc.org
Mr. William Augustin : Media Specialist

Mr. William Augustin

Media Specialist

waugustin@olgc.org
Mrs. Gerri Taylor : Physical Education

Mrs. Gerri Taylor

Physical Education

gtaylor@olgc.org
Mr. Adam Elmarakby : Music Teacher

Mr. Adam Elmarakby

Music Teacher

aelmarakby@olgc.org