PreK & Primary Ed

Ms. Fallyn Fioravanti : PreK-3 Teacher

Ms. Fallyn Fioravanti

PreK-3 Teacher

ffioravanti@olgc.org
Mrs. Linda Kilmer : PreK 4 ~ 3 day program

Mrs. Linda Kilmer

PreK 4 ~ 3 day program

lkilmer@olgc.org
Mrs. Heather Laub : PreK 3 Aide

Mrs. Heather Laub

PreK 3 Aide

hlaub@olgc.org
Mrs. Amy McMenamin : PreK-4 Teacher

Mrs. Amy McMenamin

PreK-4 Teacher

amcmenamin@olgc.org
Mrs. Kathy Hawkins : PreK 4 Aide

Mrs. Kathy Hawkins

PreK 4 Aide

khawkins@olgc.org
Mrs. Lisa Esbensen : Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Lisa Esbensen

Kindergarten Teacher

lesbensen@olgc.org
Mrs. Maureen Kulp : Kindergarten Aide

Mrs. Maureen Kulp

Kindergarten Aide

mkulp@olgc.org
Mrs. Annette Baird : Grade 1

Mrs. Annette Baird

Grade 1

abaird@olgc.org
Mrs. Nina Kaiser : Grade 2

Mrs. Nina Kaiser

Grade 2

nkaiser@olgc.org
Mrs. Michele Hofner : Grade 3

Mrs. Michele Hofner

Grade 3

mhofner@olgc.org